About Forum

Open innovations
Open innovations
13 500

Participants

550

Speakers

99

Countries

150

Interactive
sessions

The Moscow International Forum for Innovative Development “Open innovations” is an annual forum dedicated to new technologies and prospects for international cooperation in the field of innovation. It has been held in Moscow under the auspices of the Russian Government since 2012.

Coorganizers:
The Ministry of Economic Development of the Russian Federation, the Government of Moscow, the Skolkovo Foundation, the Bank for Development and Foreign Economic Affairs (Vnesheconombank), JSC RVC, RUSNANO Group, and the Foundation for Assistance to Small Innovative Enterprises in Science and Technology.

The main aim of the Forum is the exchange of practical experience, the promotion of leading research studies and development projects, the creation of new mechanisms of international cooperation in the field of innovation.

The participants include top managers of Russian and foreign corporations doing business in the field of innovation, large investors, aspiring entrepreneurs, experts in the field of high technologies, scientists, high-ranking representatives of the public authorities.

О форуме

Открытые инновации
Открытые инновации
13 500

Участников

550

Спикеров

99

Стран

150

Интерактивных
сессий

Московский международный форум инновационного развития «Открытые инновации» — ежегодный форум, посвящённый новым технологиям и перспективам международной кооперации в области инноваций. Проводится в Москве с 2012 года под эгидой Правительства РФ.

Соорганизаторы форума:
Министерство экономического развития Российской Федерации, Правительство Москвы, Фонд «Сколково», «Банк развития и внешнеэкономической деятельности (Внешэкономбанк)», АО «РВК», Группа РОСНАНО и Фонд содействия инновациям.

Основная цель форума — обмен практическим опытом, пропаганда передовых исследований и разработок, создание новых инструментов международного сотрудничества в сфере инноваций.

Среди участников — топ-менеджеры российских и иностранных корпораций, ведущих бизнес в инновационной сфере, крупные инвесторы, начинающие предприниматели, эксперты в области высоких технологий, ученые, высокопоставленные представители органов государственной власти.