Showrooms

NTI is a long-term comprehensive program to create the conditions necessary to foster the leadership of Russian companies on the new high-tech markets that will determine the structure of the global economy in the next 15–20 years.

When it was decided to launch the first rocket into space, it was obvious that chemists had to select fuel and materials for the rocket, physicists had to calculate the orbit and design the flight control system, and engineers had to bring all this together in metal and composite materials. All the while, American specialists in the same field offered fierce competition.

The current situation is more complicated: there is incredibly rapid technological development in a number of countries worldwide. NTI sets out the mechanisms for selecting Russia’s areas of involvement in shaping the standards on the global markets of the future and earning Russian companies a significant market share.

Further information about current NTI projects can be found on the Neuronet, joint AeroNet and MariNet, HealthNet and FoodNet, and EnergyNet and FoodNet stands.

Autonet is a service market on the basis of the distributed network of environmentally friendly unmanned aerial vehicles (sharing, open-source and customized). The state will take measures to expand the use of unmanned cars and increase the unmanned transport market.

Image of the future

Motor vehicles are expected to reach full autonomy by 2035. The following basic development stages of the future market are determined: implementation of Advanced Driver Assistance Systems (ADAS) by 2018; reaching partial autonomy by 2020; reaching high autonomy by 2025; reaching full autonomy by 2035. A huge transportation service market will emerge on the basis of the distributed network of environmentally friendly unmanned aerial vehicles (sharing, open-source and customized). By 2035 it will account for 20% of the total transportation market.

Aeronet is a distributed web based market of aviation and space logistics and information (including in city conditions), which serves the growing demands of the economy based on a digital multidimensional model of the Earth and GLONASS technologies. This market focuses on cargo shipments, monitoring, precision farming, search and rescue operations.

Image of the future

There will emerge a new global web based market of information, logistic and other services rendered by the fleet of unmanned aerial vehicles, which are permanently in the air and in low space orbits.

Development of unmanned aircraft and space systems will lead to the growth of distributed systems of flight safety and exchange of information. Increased reliability of protected web based communications will provide for mass-scale safe use of unmanned aerial vehicles, including in the city conditions. By 2035, at least 100,000 unmanned aerial vehicles (UAV) united into a single system of rendering works and services to meet various constantly growing demands of the economy wil be able to permanently (24/7/365) stay in the air above the territory of the Russian Federation.

As a result of STI implementation, it is expected that large domestic companies will be created that will set the industry standards in their respective segments.

The joint stand of AeroNet and MariNet markets is dedicated to the distributed air drones system and maritime intelligence system markets respectively. Figuratively speaking, they will allow users to feel free as a bird but also as comfortable as a fish in water.

Drones have already become commonplace amusements. However, their use in business continues to be limited by both technological shortcomings and regulatory restrictions. But the most important reason is that business models for their use remain under-developed. One of the most popular spheres of use: deliveries. One of the NTI projects, Copter Express, has found a solution for this sphere which will be showcased on the stand.

Users enjoy using copters to take photos and videos from a height. With its TraceAir project AeroNet market has found a business use for this craze: monitoring construction and the condition of buildings. When examining buildings, a digital model of the area and 3D-imagery are used to estimate linear distances and assess the work undertaken.

For the MariNet market, a project has been drawn up to create a pilot electronic navigation zone (e-Navigation) and develop the technical equipment necessary. Introducing e-Navigation is one of the key initiatives of the International Maritime Organization. It is aimed at improving navigation safety and environmental protection. The project is currently being implemented based on existing maritime navigation equipment but it will provide information on the movement of ships and port services as well as simplify reporting procedures.

Marinet is a globally distributed smart system of maritime transport control and World Ocean reclaiming technology. Russia holds leading positions in e-navigation, marine power sector, innovation shipbuilding, successfully reclaims the resources of the Arctic Region and Far East.

Image of the future

In the next 10–20 years, a market of globally distributed smart systems of maritime transport control and World Ocean reclaiming technology will be formed in the marine industry. Russia will hold the leading positions on this market in such spheres as digital navigation, ocean resources reclaiming, innovation shipbuilding, development of new technologies in maritime transport.

The joint stand of AeroNet and MariNet markets is dedicated to the distributed air drones system and maritime intelligence system markets respectively. Figuratively speaking, they will allow users to feel free as a bird but also as comfortable as a fish in water.

Drones have already become commonplace amusements. However, their use in business continues to be limited by both technological shortcomings and regulatory restrictions. But the most important reason is that business models for their use remain under-developed. One of the most popular spheres of use: deliveries. One of the NTI projects, Copter Express, has found a solution for this sphere which will be showcased on the stand.

Users enjoy using copters to take photos and videos from a height. With its TraceAir project AeroNet market has found a business use for this craze: monitoring construction and the condition of buildings. When examining buildings, a digital model of the area and 3D-imagery are used to estimate linear distances and assess the work undertaken.

For the MariNet market, a project has been drawn up to create a pilot electronic navigation zone (e-Navigation) and develop the technical equipment necessary. Introducing e-Navigation is one of the key initiatives of the International Maritime Organization. It is aimed at improving navigation safety and environmental protection. The project is currently being implemented based on existing maritime navigation equipment but it will provide information on the movement of ships and port services as well as simplify reporting procedures.

Neuronet is a next generation information exchange. Products and services based on the knowledge of how human brain works will cover all aspects of human life and will enhance human capabilities. Focus on 2035: NeuroPharma, NeuroMedTechnics, NeuroEducation, NeuroEntertainment and Sports, NeuroCommunications and Marketing, NeuroAssistant (market volume: USD 1.8 trillion) segments.

Image of the future

The next technological revolution will be connected with neurotechnologies and drastic increase in intellectual labour productivity due to integration of human brain and computers. Rampant development of this area will begin after completion of the brain mapping. The interaction will be conducted with the help of new neurocomputer interfaces in addition to traditional methods, and computers themselves will become neuromorphic based on hybrid digital and analogue architectures.

It is projected that social neuronetworks and full-fledged hybrid man-machine intelligence will be developed in future. Products and services based on the knowledge of how human brain works will cover all aspects of human life and will enhance human capabilities.

The NeuroNet stand will showcase products and services based on knowledge of the brain and systems that employ artificial intelligence.

Neurotechnology’s prospects will be demonstrated by a robot that can hold a conversation, a chat session with artificial intelligence, and games that are controlled via neurointerface.

Promobot will present their robot that can move around the room and give attendees information about the event, for example. AnyWalker will showcase its walker that can cover more rugged terrain. There will also be a demonstration of virtual and augmented reality training systems, an anti-sleep device (for drivers, for example) and construction kits that can be used to train future neurosystem designers.

Energynet is an ecosystem of energy producers and consumers who are smoothly integrated in the general infrastructure and involved in energy exchange. In 2035, Russia will be a leader on the complex systems and smart energy market.

Image of the future

Development of energy markets will create conditions for mass-scale implementation of innovative solutions which will facilitate significant increase in the efficiency of the Russian energy sector and, as a consequence, increased competitiveness of the Russian economy. An ecosystem will be formed in which energy producers and consumers will be smoothly integrated in the general infrastructure and involved in energy exchange. Russia will join the leaders on complex systems and smart energy services market.

EnergyNet involves projects that bring together energy producers and consumers in a common infrastructure. These integrated systems with smart management automatically redistribute power, which not only reduces consumption but also improves the engineering systems management quality.

The stand will demonstrate a model of digital electrical network coverage (Digital ENC). Its implementation will facilitate rapid connection to a common grid and reduce maintenance costs by around 25%. The interactive demonstration, Energy of the Future for Dummies will provide a visual model that allows us to understand the complexity and the potential of grid management.

The very same stand will house the Technet exhibition concerning potential energy consumers using smart distribution systems. The stand will showcase facilities or their prototypes created with digital design, additive technologies and the use of the Industrial Internet of Things (IIoT) and BigData. Further information is available to visitors by using augmented reality, which will also be one of the elements of the factories of the future.

Foodnet is an intellectual market of nutrients and food products with individual logistics. In 2035, the market will be focused on personalised food, genomics, alternative crude material sources, precision farming and organic agriculture.

Image of the future

An intellectual market of nutrients and food products with individual logistics will be formed due to growth of the consumers’ requirements and expanding the opportunities for production of high quality products on the basis of intellectualization, automation and robotization of technological processes along the whole cycle from manufacturing to consuming.

Finnet is a market of decentralized financial systems based on blockchain technology. It will lead to a dramatic change of the banking system, market liberalisation, and increased state management efficiency. Russian companies will take the leading positions on the market of payments and infrastructural services.

Image of the future

The market of decentralized financial systems based on blockchain technology will lead to a dramatic change of the banking system, market liberalisation, increased state management efficiency. Russian companies will take the leading positions on the market of payments, infrastructural services and E-Residency.

The joint HealthNet and FoodNet stand will bring together information about projects in the field of personalised medicine and in the application of smart technologies to be used in cultivation, logistics and to provide recommendations on using foodstuffs.

That we can now analyse human DNA at relatively low costs opens up prospects for both personalised prescriptions and, possibly, personalised nutritional advice. Furthermore, DNA analysis can give both general information about the habitat of a client’s ancestors as well as specific health information.

The stand will showcase the SCANME diagnostic tool made by Genotek (DNA analysis and diagnosis of rare genetic disorders). Atlas Biomed Group will offer attendees the chance to test their saliva for DNA analysis on site at the stand. (There will also be information about genetic tests concerning the intestinal microbiome carried out by the organization). There will also be projects on show that offer alternative sources of raw material for food and foodstuffs that are optimised for a healthy lifestyle.

Safenet is a developed market of security systems for information and cyber-physical systems. Key segments in 2035: devices and application systems for ensuring safety, safety of networks, management platforms and applications, integration services.

Image of the future

Development of the Russian market for safe and protected computer technologies, data transfer solutions, information and cyber-physical systems will provide the country with high level of the national technology safety, as well as obtaining of a significant share on the global safety market by the Russian companies.

Шоурумы

НТИ — это долгосрочная комплексная программа по созданию условий для обеспечения лидерства российских компаний на новых высокотехнологичных рынках, которые будут определять структуру мировой экономики в ближайшие 15–20 лет.

Когда речь шла о запуске первой ракеты в космос, понятно, что химики должны были подобрать топливо и материалы для ракеты, физики рассчитать орбиту и обеспечить систему управления полетом, а инженеры воплотить все это в металле и композитных материалах. При этом жесткую конкуренцию оказывали американские специалисты аналогичных профессий.

Современная ситуация сложнее: происходит взрывное развитие технологий во многих странах мира. НТИ позволит сформировать механизмы для выбора направлений для участия России в формировании стандартов глобальных рынков будущего и получении на них отечественными компаниями значимой доли.

Информацию о проектах, уже вошедших в НТИ, можно посмотреть на стендах «Нейронет», объединенных стендов «Аэронет» и «Маринет», «Хелснет» и Фуднет», а также «Энерджинет и Фуднет».

Автонет — рынок услуг на базе распределенной сети экологичных беспилотных транспортных средств, шеринговых, опенсорсных, производимых под заказ. Государство примет меры для повышения уровня пользования беспилотными автомобилями и увеличения рынка беспилотного автотранспорта.

Образ будущего

Прогнозируется достижение полной автономности автомобильного транспорта к 2035 г. При этом выделяются следующие основные этапы формирования будущего рынка: внедрение помощников водителя (ADAS) к 2018 г.; достижение частичной автономности к 2020 г.; достижение высокой автономности к 2025 г.; достижение полной автономности к 2035 г. Возникнет масштабный рынок транспортных услуг на базе распределенной сети экологичных беспилотных транспортных средств, шеринговых, опенсорсных, производимых под заказ. К 2035 г. он займет 20%от общего рынка перевозок.

Аэронет — распределенный сетевой рынок авиационно-космической логистики и информации (в том числе в городских условиях), который обслуживает растущие потребности экономики на основе цифровой многомерной модели Земли и технологий ГЛОНАСС. В центре внимания этого рынка — грузоперевозки, мониторинг, точное земледелие, поисковые и спасательные операции.

Образ будущего

Возникнет новый глобальный сетевой рынок информационных, логистических и иных услуг, предоставляемых флотом беспилотных аппаратов, постоянно находящихся в воздухе и на низких космических орбитах.

Развитие беспилотных авиационных и космических систем приведет к росту распределенных систем безопасности полетов и обмена информацией. Повышение надежности защищенных сетевых коммуникаций обеспечит массовое безопасное использование беспилотных аппаратов, в том числе и в городских условиях. Над территорией Российской Федерации к 2035 году постоянно (в режиме «24/7/365») смогут находиться в воздухе не менее 100 000 беспилотных воздушных судов (БВС), объединенных в единую систему предоставления работ и услуг для удовлетворения различных, постоянно возрастающих потребностей экономики.

В результате реализации НТИ возникнут крупные отечественные компании, которые зададут отраслевые стандарты в своих сегментах.

Объединенный стенд рынков «Аэронет» и «Маринет» посвящен рынкам распределенных летательных аппаратов и морских интеллектуальных систем соответственно. Образно говоря, они позволят человеку чувствовать себя свободным как птица, но при этом также уютно, как рыба в воде.

Дроны стали уже привычным развлечением. Однако их бизнес-применение пока сдерживается, как технологическими недостатками, так и регуляционными ограничениями. Но главное, что пока мало проработанных бизнес-моделей их применения. Одной из популярных является доставка. Из проектов НТИ эту задачу решает проект «Коптер Экспресс», который будет продемонстирован на стенде.

Пользователи любят применять коптеры для фото и видеосъемки с высоты. В проекте TraceAir рынка «Аэронет» этому увлечению нашли бизнес-применение: мониторинг строительства и состояния зданий. При обследовании объектов используется цифровая модель местности и 3D-съемка для оценки линейных расстояний и оценки проводимых работ планируемым.

Для рынка «Маринет» подготовлен проект по созданию пилотной зоны электронной навигации (е-Навигации) и разработка технических средств для нее. Внедрение e-Навигации — одна из ключевых инициатив Международной морской организации, нацеленная на повышение безопасности судоходства и защиту окружающей среды. Проект реализуется на базе существующих средств морской навигации, но позволит обеспечить информацией о движении судов портовые службы и одновременно упростить процедуры отчетности.

Маринет — глобально распределенная интеллектуальная система управления морским транспортом и технологии освоения мирового океана. Россия занимает лидерские позиции в е-Навигации, морской энергетике, инновационном судостроении, успешно осваивает ресурсы Арктики и Дальнего Востока.

Образ будущего

В ближайшие 10–20 лет в морской отрасли сформируется рынок интеллектуальных систем управления морским транспортом и технологий освоения мирового океана. На нем Россия займет лидерские позиции в таких областях, как цифровая навигация, освоение ресурсов океана, инновационное судостроение, развитие новых технологий в морском транспорте.

Объединенный стенд рынков «Аэронет» и «Маринет» посвящен рынкам распределенных летательных аппаратов и морских интеллектуальных систем соответственно. Образно говоря, они позволят человеку чувствовать себя свободным как птица, но при этом также уютно, как рыба в воде.

Дроны стали уже привычным развлечением. Однако их бизнес-применение пока сдерживается, как технологическими недостатками, так и регуляционными ограничениями. Но главное, что пока мало проработанных бизнес-моделей их применения. Одной из популярных является доставка. Из проектов НТИ эту задачу решает проект «Коптер Экспресс», который будет продемонстирован на стенде.

Пользователи любят применять коптеры для фото и видеосъемки с высоты. В проекте TraceAir рынка «Аэронет» этому увлечению нашли бизнес-применение: мониторинг строительства и состояния зданий. При обследовании объектов используется цифровая модель местности и 3D-съемка для оценки линейных расстояний и оценки проводимых работ планируемым.

Для рынка «Маринет» подготовлен проект по созданию пилотной зоны электронной навигации (е-Навигации) и разработка технических средств для нее. Внедрение e-Навигации — одна из ключевых инициатив Международной морской организации, нацеленная на повышение безопасности судоходства и защиту окружающей среды. Проект реализуется на базе существующих средств морской навигации, но позволит обеспечить информацией о движении судов портовые службы и одновременно упростить процедуры отчетности.

Нейронет — информационный обмен следующего поколения. Продукты и услуги, основанные на знаниях о мозге, охватят все аспекты жизни и расширят возможности человека. Ставка на 2035 г.: сегменты «НейроФарма», «НейроМедтехника», «НейроОбразование», «НейроРазвлечения и спорт», «НейроКоммуникации и маркетинг», «НейроАссистент» (объем мирового рынка — 1,8 трлн долларов)

Образ будущего

Следующая технологическая революция будет связана с нейротехнологиями и кардинальным увеличением производительности умственного труда за счет интеграции мозга человека и вычислительных машин. Стремительное развитие этого направления начнется после завершения картирования работы мозга. Взаимодействие будет осуществляться с помощью новых нейрокомпьютерных интерфейсов, в дополнение к традиционным методам, а сами компьютеры станут нейроморфными на основе гибридных цифро-аналоговых архитектур.

Прогнозируется появление социальных нейросетей и полноценного гибридного человеко-машинного интеллекта. Продукты и услуги, основанные на знаниях о мозге, охватят все аспекты жизни и расширят возможности человека.

На стенде «Нейронет» будут представлены продукты и услуги, основанные на знаниях о мозге, а также системы, использующие искуственный интеллект.

Возможности нейротехнологий будут показаны на примере робота, умеющего поддержать беседу, чата с искусственным интеллектом, а также игр, управление которыми происходит с помощью нейроинтерфейса.

Promobot представит своего робота, который способен передвигаться по помещению и позволяет, например, получать справки о мероприятии. Для более сложного рельефа компания AnyWalker предлагает своей шагающий аппарат. Также будут представлены системы виртуальной и дополненной реальности для обучения, аппарат для предотвращения засыпания (для водителей, например) и конструкторы для обучения будущих конструкторов нейросистем.

Энерджинет — экосистема производителей и потребителей энергии, которые беспрепятственно интегрируются в общую инфраструктуру и обмениваются энергией. В 2035 г. Россия лидирует на рынке комплексных систем и интеллектуальной энергетики.

Образ будущего

Развитие энергетических рынков создаст условия для массового внедрения инновационных решений, которые будут способствовать существенному повышению эффективности российской энергетики и, как следствие, повышению конкурентоспособности российской экономики. Будет сформирована экосистема, в которой производители и потребители энергии будут беспрепятственно интегрироваться в общую инфраструктуру и обмениваться энергией. Россия войдет в число лидеров на рынке комплексных систем и сервисов интеллектуальной энергетики.

В «Энерджинете» участвуют проекты, которые позволяют объединить производителей и потребителей энергии общей инфраструктурой. Такие комплексные системы с интеллектуальным управлением обеспечат автоматическое перераспределение энергии, что позволить не только уменьшить ее потребление, но и улучшить качество управления инженерными системами.

На стенде будет представлена модель цифрового района электрической сети («Цифровой РЭС»). Его реализация позволяет быстрое подключить к общей энергосети и снижение затрат на обслуживание примерно на 25% от текущего уровня. Также в наглядной форме можно будет понять сложности и потенциал управления энергосетями на примере интерактивной демонстрации «Энергетика будущего для чайников».

На этом же стенде будет размещена экспозиция рынка «Технет», потенциального потребителя энергии интеллектуальных систем распределения в будущем. На нем будут представлены объекты или их прототипы, созданные с помощью цифрового проектирования, аддитивных технологий и с применением концепций промышленного интернета (IIoT) и BigData. Более подробную информацию посетители смогут получить с помощью дополненной реальности, которая также станет одним из элементов фабрик будущего.

Фуднет — интеллектуальный рынок питательных веществ и пищевых продуктов с индивидуальной логистикой. В центре внимания рынка в 2035 г. — персонализированное питание, геномика, альтернативные источники сырья, точное земледелие и органическое сельское хозяйство.

Образ будущего

Под воздействием роста требований потребителей и расширения возможностей производства высококачественной продукции на основе интеллектуализации, автоматизации и роботизации технологических процессов на всем протяжении цикла от производства до потребления будет сформирован интеллектуальный рынок питательных веществ и пищевых продуктов с индивидуальной логистикой.

Объединенный стенд «Хелснет» и «Фуднет» объединит информацию о проектах в сфере персональной медицины и в сфере применения интеллектуальных технологий для выращивания, логистики и рекомендаций по применению продуктов питания.

Современные возможности по относительно недорогому анализу ДНК человека открывает перспективы как персонального назначения лекарств, так и, возможно, личных рекомендаций по еде. Кроме этого анализ ДНК может дать как общую информацию об ареале обитания предков клиента, так и конкретную медицинскую информацию.

На стенде будет представлен диагностический аппарата SCANME, компания «Генотек» (анализ ДНК и диагностика редких наследственных заболеваний), холдинг «Атлас» предложит сдать слюну на анализ ДНК сразу на стенде (также представлена информация о генетических тестах исследовании микробиоты кишечника проводимых этой организацией). Также будут представлены проекты, предлагающие альтернативные источники сырья для пищи и продукты питания, оптимальные для здорового уровня жизни.

Финнет — рынок децентрализованных финансовых систем, основанный на технологии блокчейн, приведет к радикальному изменению банковской системы, либерализации рынка, повышению эффективности госуправления. Российские компании займут лидирующие позиции на рынке платежей и инфраструктурных услуг.

Образ будущего

Рынок децентрализованных финансовых систем, основанный на технологии блокчейн, приведет к радикальному изменению банковской системы, либерализации рынка, повышению эффективности государственного управления. Российские компании займут лидирующие позиции на рынке платежей, инфраструктурных услуг и E-Residency.

Сейфнет — развитый рынок систем безопасности информационных и кибер-физических систем. Ключевые сегменты в 2035 г.: устройства и прикладные системы обеспечения безопасности, безопасность сетей, платформ управления и приложений, интеграционные услуги.

Образ будущего

Развитие в России рынка безопасных и защищенных компьютерных технологий, решений в области передачи данных, безопасности информационных и киберфизических систем обеспечит стране высокий уровень национальной технологической безопасности, а также достижение российскими компаниями значимой доли мирового рынка безопасности.